Facebook Twitter Contact

2016 MSABC Pre-Season All- State Team

Congratulations to all of our award winners! They will be honored at our Pre-Season All-State Banquet in the Camden Yards Warehouse on Saturday, February 6th, 2016.You can now purchase tickets for the Pre-Season Banquet online using the links below: 

2016 MSABC Award Winners Registration

2016 MSABC Friends and Family Registration (Attending Banquet for Award Winners)

2016 MSABC Pre-Season All-State Team

Jeremy Arocho-Rosa (Old Mill)

Gunner Barnard (Marriotts Ridge)

Randy Bednar (Landon)

Jaret Bennett (Colonel Richardson)

Tyler Blohm (Archbishop Spalding)

Ryan Brown (Saint James)

Grant Burleson (Parkside)

Anthony Felitti (Gaithersburg)

John Fitzgerald (Gilman)

Billy Godrick (Archbishop Spalding)

Kieran Garner (River Hill)

DaVonn Griffin (Hammond)

David Harding (Archbishop Spalding)

David Hutchison (Hammond)

Blake James (Atholton)

Jack Jenkens (Bel Air)

Zechariah McPhearson (Riverdale Baptist)

Joey Mendez (Riverdale Baptist)

Matt Mervis (Georgetown Prep)

Kody Milton (Severna Park)

Dylan Nepert (Colonel Richardson)

Brady O’Neil (St. Mary's)

Nick Pantos (Gaithersburg)

Bruce Pattishall (Paint Branch)

Stephen Pelli (St. Mary's)

Bryce Rogers-Black (Northern)

Jack Ropelewski (Quince Orchard)

Jack Schroeder (Mount Hebron)

Carter Sears (Archbishop Spalding)

Connor Shockley (Parkside)

Dalton Stewart (Boonsboro)

Tyler Stockwell (La Plata)

Zachary Stoll (Mount St. Joe's)

Andrew Wanger (Brunswick)

Dillon Waters (Southern)

Mitchell Wilson (Saint James)

Elliot Zoellner (St. Mary's)


Make a Donation to MSABC

Stay in Touch with MSABC

Get Your MSABC Gear!  Hats, Jerseys, Jackets & More from Rokkitwear.  Shop Now