Facebook Twitter Contact

About Us

The MSABC has an exceptional executive team that volunteers hundreds of hours every year for the betterment of Maryland High School Baseball. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!


President- Ty Whittaker, Eastern Tech HS   msabc@me.com

Executive Vice President- Jeff Rabberman, Gaithersburg HS    msabcvp@yahoo.com

Vice President- Adam Leader, Reservoir HS   Adam_Leader@hcpss.org

Secretary- Ken King, Chesapeake HS   msabcsecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer- Ryan Wolfsheimer, Dulaney HS  rwolfsheimer@bcps.org

Director of Community Relations- David Warrenfeltz, Williamsport HS warrejda@wcps.k12.md.us